Skip to content ↓

Conway Primary School

Term Dates

 

2019-2020

Term one

 
Term time:                           Tuesday 3rd September  to Friday 18th October   
Half-term holiday:              Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October  

Term two

 
Term time:                         Monday 28th October to Thursday 19th December  

Christmas and                    Friday 20th December to Friday January 3rd 2020

New Year holiday:  

 

Term three

 
Term time:                           Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020  
Half-term holiday:              Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February   

Term four

 
Term time:                           Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April  
Easter holiday:                    Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April  

Term five

 

Term time:                            Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May (May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on Friday 8th May to coincide with the 75th anniversay of VE day)

 
Half-term holiday:               Monday 25th May to Friday 29thMay   

Term six

 
Term time:                            Monday 1st June to Tuesday 21st July