Skip to content ↓

Conway Primary School

Term Dates

2020-2021

Term one

 
Term time:                           Thursday 3rd September to Friday 23rd October   
Half-term holiday:              Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October   

Term two

 

Term time:                          Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

Please note:

Children finish school at 1pm on Friday 18th December

 

Christmas and                    Monday 21st December to Firday 1st Janaury 2021

New Year holiday:  

 

Term three

 
Term time:                           Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021  
Half-term holiday:              Monday 15th February to 19th February   

Term four

 

Term time:                           Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March 

Please note:

Children finish school at 1pm on Wednesday 31st March

 
Easter holiday:                     Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April   

Term five

 

Term time:                            Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May (except May Day Bank                                                        Holiday on 3rd May)

  
Half-term holiday:                Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June   

Term six

 

Term time:                            Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July 

Please note:

Children finish school at 1pm on Friday 23rd July