?
Skip to content ↓

Conway Primary School

Term Dates

2017-2018

Term one

 
Term time: Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October 2017.
Half-term holiday: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017.

Term two

 
Term time: Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December 2017.
Christmas and New Year holiday:  wednesday 20th December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018.

Term three

 
Term time: Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 9th February 2018.
Half-term holiday: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018.

Term four

 
Term time:  Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 2018.
Easter holiday:  friday 30th March to friday 13th April 2018.

Term five

 
Term time: Tuesday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018 (except May Day Bank Holiday on 1st May).
Half-term holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 (spring Bank Holiday on 29th May).

Term six

 
Term time: Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July 2018.