?
Skip to content ↓

Conway Primary School

Term Dates

2016-2017

Term one

 
Term time: tuesday 6 September to Friday 21 October 2016.
Half-term holiday: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016.

Term two

 
Term time: Monday 31 October to Wednesday 21 December 2016.
Christmas and New Year holiday:  Thursday 22 December 2016 to Monday 2 January 2017.

Term three

 
Term time: Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2017.
Half-term holiday: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017.

Term four

 
Term time:  Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2017.
Easter holiday:  Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April 2017.

Term five

 
Term time: Tuesday 18 April to Friday 26 May 2017 (except May Day Bank Holiday on 1 May).
Half-term holiday: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017 (spring Bank Holiday on 29 May).

Term six

 
Term time: Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017.